Executive Board


 
Copy+of+VCG+club+shoot_-379.jpg
Copy+of+VCG+club+shoot_-225.jpg

Neil Tagare


President


Economics, Data Science
neil.tagare@vcg.berkeley.edu

Christine Lee


VP, Internal


Computer Science
christine@vcg.berkeley.edu

 
Copy+of+VCG+club+shoot_-233.jpg

Tejas P.


VP, Projects


Computer Science, Data Science
tejas@vcg.berkeley.edu

Copy+of+VCG+club+shoot_-134.jpg
Copy+of+VCG+club+shoot_-44.jpg

Evelyn Chan


VP, External


Business, Computer Science
evelyn@vcg.berkeley.edu

Vibhu Singhal


VP, Development


Economics
vibhu@vcg.berkeley.edu


Project Leaders


DSC_1441.jpg
Copy+of+VCG+club+shoot_-253.jpg
DSC_1568.jpg

Aditya Iyer


Project Leader


Business, EECS aditya@vcg.berkeley.edu

Sruthi M.


Project Leader


Business, Data Science
sruthi@vcg.berkeley.edu

Emily Fan


Project Leader


Economics, Data Science
emily@vcg.berkeley.edu

Jamal A.


Project Leader


EECS jamal@vcg.berkeley.edu


Questions?

For all questions regarding recruitment, please contact recruit@vcg.berkeley.edu. For all questions regarding sponsorships, client project opportunities, or other general inquiries, please contact info@vcg.berkeley.edu.